What am I doing?

What am I doing?

What am I doing?

A Blog….why not?  Why not me?  I have interesting things to say.  I live a very fulfilling life.  I have joy and fun as my daily (fill in a word  I can’t think of right now).  See that, yes that in the parathensis, that pisses me off.  I use to could have the word right on hand.  Now, I search and search and it might show up at 2:00 am or never.  I use to be able to write and know that it was punctuated and spelled correctly; not anymore.  I have TBI (Traumatic Brain Injury). 16 years ago an 82 year old man backed over me in a parking lot.  He had a really big car and I was a whole lot smaller.  He drove off and I stayed there.  Part of me is still there.  I went and visited it once, it didn’t have much to say.  It just cried; I did too.  That is all I feel like writing, right now.  TTYL

Leave a comment